Follow

23rd Feb 2018 - Server issue affecting some customers

**** STATUS UPDATE ****

Friday 23rd Feb 2018
1:30am PST / 3:30am EST / 8:30am GMT

We have had a major server infrastructure outage and our server tech team are completing a re-build of our infrastructure with a new supplier to ensure this doesn’t happen again.
We are hopeful to have this resolved later today.
Thank you for your patience.

****************************

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk